Буйство Чандры {2}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Буйство Чандры наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу и 2 повреждения игроку, контролирующему то существо.

«Ее разум — взрывная смесь эмоций и силы. Даже если я захвачу его, вряд ли я смогу удерживать его долгое время».
— Джейс Белерен о Чандре Налаар

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Буйство Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)