Sdegno di Chandra {2}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

Lo Sdegno di Chandra infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio e 2 danni al controllore di quella creatura.

“La sua mente è un'incredibile miscela di emozione e potere. Anche se riuscissi ad afferrarla, non potrei tenerla a lungo.”
—Jace Beleren, di Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sdegno di Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)