拽脏预言师 {B}

生物~吸血鬼/法术师

牺牲一个生物:占卜1。 (占卜1的流程是检视你的牌库顶牌,然后你可以将该牌置于你牌库底。)

碰上生死大事,他信赖他的胆识。

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拽脏预言师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)