臓物の予見者 {B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ウィザード

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:占術1を行う。 (占術1を行うには、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそれをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

生と死に関しては、彼が信じるのは内に秘めた物だけだ。

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臓物の予見者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)