Eingeweideleser {B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Zauberer

Opfere eine Kreatur: Hellsicht 1. (Betrachte für Hellsicht 1 die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek, dann kannst du diese Karte unter deine Bibliothek legen.)

Wenn es um Leben und Tod geht, vertraut er seinem Bauch.

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eingeweideleser:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)