拽臟預言師 {B}

生物~吸血鬼/魔法師

犧牲一個生物:占卜1。 (占卜1的流程是檢視你的牌庫頂牌,然後你可以將該牌置於你牌庫底。)

碰上生死大事,他信賴他的膽識。

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拽臟預言師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)