Vidente Visceral {B}

Criatura — Vampiro Mago

Sacrifique uma criatura: Vidência 1. (Para usar vidência 1, olhe o card do topo do seu grimório, depois você pode colocar aquele card no fundo de seu grimório.)

Em questões de vida ou morte, ele confia em seu instinto visceral.

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vidente Visceral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)