Traumatizar {3}{U}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo pone la mitad superior de su biblioteca, redondeada hacia abajo, en su cementerio.

“La mente educada está llena de conocimiento y sabiduría. Por eso es la más propensa a caer bajo su propio peso.” —Embajador Laquatus

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traumatizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player can put the cards in their graveyard in any order they choose. (2004-10-04)