Искривление Времени {3}{U}{U}
Волшебство
Целевой игрок делает дополнительный ход после этого хода.
Только вы подумали, что пережили первую волну…
Illustrated by Jon Foster
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Banned
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Искривление Времени:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. In other words, the most recently created extra turn is taken first. (2022-12-08)