Zeitschleife {3}{U}{U}

Hexerei

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl erhält nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug.

Freu dich nicht zu früh, wenn du den ersten Ansturm überstanden hast.

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitschleife:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)