Distorsión temporal {3}{U}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo toma un turno adicional después de éste.

Justo cuando creías que habías sobrevivido a la primera ola.

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distorsión temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)