Distorsion temporelle {3}{U}{U}

Rituel

Le joueur ciblé joue un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.

Et vous pensiez avoir survécu à la première vague.

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distorsion temporelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)