Distorção Temporal {3}{U}{U}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo joga um turno extra após este turno.

E você achou que tinha sobrevivido à primeira onda.

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Distorção Temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)