妖精高位德鲁伊 {1}{G}{G}

生物~妖精/德鲁伊

由你操控的其他妖精生物得+1/+1。

{T}:你每操控一个妖精,便加{G}到你的法术力池中。

他能说出在过去四世纪中诞生的每个妖精名字。 更重要的是,他们全都认识他。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妖精高位德鲁伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)