Archidruida élfico {1}{G}{G}

Criatura — Druida elfo

Las otras criaturas Elfo que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

{T}: Agrega {G} a tu reserva de maná por cada Elfo que controles.

Sabe el nombre de todos los elfos nacidos en los últimos cuatro siglos. Más importante aún, todos conocen el suyo.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Archidruida élfico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)