エルフの大ドルイド {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

あなたがコントロールする他のエルフ・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{T}:あなたがコントロールするエルフ1体につき、あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

彼は、ここ四世紀中に生まれた全てのエルフの名を知っている。 そしてさらに重要なのは、その誰もが彼を知っていることだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルフの大ドルイド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)