Эльфийский Архидруид {1}{G}{G}

Существо — Эльф Друид

Другие существа-Эльфы под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

{T}: добавьте {G} в ваше хранилище маны за каждого Эльфа под вашем контролем.

Он знает имена всех эльфов, родившихся за последние четыре столетия. Что еще более важно, все они знают его имя.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эльфийский Архидруид:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)