Archidruide elfe {1}{G}{G}

Créature : elfe et druide

Les autres créatures Elfe que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

{T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve pour chaque elfe que vous contrôlez.

Il connaît le nom de chaque elfe né durant les quatre derniers siècles. Mais plus important, tous connaissent le sien.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Archidruide elfe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)