炎身叛乱 {3}{R}

部族结界~元素

每当你比点时,你可以支付{1}。 若你如此作,将一个3/1红色元素/祭师衍生物放置进场。 若你赢,则该衍生物获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。 (此异能在比点结束后触发。)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎身叛乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)