Rébellion des sangpyres {3}{R}

Enchantement tribal : élémental

À chaque fois que vous confrontez, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 3/1 rouge Élémental et Shamane. Si vous avez gagné, ce jeton acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Cette capacité se déclenche après la fin de la confrontation.)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rébellion des sangpyres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)