炎族の反乱 {3}{R}

部族エンチャント — エレメンタル

あなたが激突を行うたび、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、赤の3/1のエレメンタル・シャーマン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。 あなたが勝った場合、そのトークンはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。 (この能力は激突が終わった後で誘発する。)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎族の反乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)