Восстание Пламенников {3}{R}

Племенные Чары — Элементаль

Каждый раз, когда вы сталкиваетесь, вы можете заплатить {1}. Если вы это делаете, положите в игру одну фишку существа 3/1 красный Элементаль Шаман. Если вы выиграли, та фишка получает Ускорение до конца хода. (Эта способность срабатывает после завершения Столкновения.)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Восстание Пламенников:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)