Sola Esmagadora {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea Tribal — Gigante

Escolha uma criatura do tipo Gigante que você controla. Ela causa dano igual ao seu poder à criatura alvo.

Túmulo de cinco dedos — Frase kithkin que significa “pegada de gigante”

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sola Esmagadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crush Underfoot doesn’t target the Giant creature you control. You choose that Giant as Crush Underfoot resolves. If you don’t control a Giant creature at that time, the spell will finish resolving with no effect. (2013-06-07)