Aplastar con el pie {1}{R}

Instantáneo tribal — Gigante

Elige una criatura Gigante que controles. Esa criatura hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo.

Tumba con cinco dedos —Refrán kithkin que significa “una huella de gigante”

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aplastar con el pie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crush Underfoot doesn’t target the Giant creature you control. You choose that Giant as Crush Underfoot resolves. If you don’t control a Giant creature at that time, the spell will finish resolving with no effect. (2013-06-07)