Crush Underfoot (Lorwyn #162)

Zerstampfen {1}{R}

Stammes-Spontanzauber — Riese

Bestimme eine Riesenkreatur, die du kontrollierst. Sie fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Grab mit fünf Zehen —Kithkinausdruck für „Fußabdruck eines Riesen"

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zerstampfen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crush Underfoot doesn’t target the Giant creature you control. You choose that Giant as Crush Underfoot resolves. If you don’t control a Giant creature at that time, the spell will finish resolving with no effect. (2013-06-07)