踏み潰し {1}{R}

部族インスタント — 巨人

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたがコントロールする巨人・クリーチャーを1体選ぶ。 その巨人はそのクリーチャーに、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

五つ爪先の墓穴 ――キスキンの言葉で 「巨人の足跡」

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 踏み潰し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crush Underfoot doesn’t target the Giant creature you control. You choose that Giant as Crush Underfoot resolves. If you don’t control a Giant creature at that time, the spell will finish resolving with no effect. (2013-06-07)