Calpestare {1}{R}

Istantaneo Tribale — Gigante

Scegli una creatura Gigante che controlli. Infligge un ammontare di danni pari alla propria forza a una creatura bersaglio.

Tomba a cinque dita —Frase kithkin che significa “impronta di un gigante”

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calpestare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crush Underfoot doesn’t target the Giant creature you control. You choose that Giant as Crush Underfoot resolves. If you don’t control a Giant creature at that time, the spell will finish resolving with no effect. (2013-06-07)