Прерогатива Огневушки {1}{R}

Чары

При входе Прерогативы Огневушки в игру выберите чет или нечет. (Ноль четный.)

Каждое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, соответствующей выбранному значению, имеет Ускорение.

Каждое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, не соответствующей выбранному значению, входит в игру повернутым.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прерогатива Огневушки:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “chosen value” is either “odd” or “even.” So either creatures with odd mana values enter the battlefield tapped and creatures with even mana values have haste, or vice versa. (2007-10-01)
  • If a creature has X in its mana cost, that X is treated as 0 for the purposes of these effects. It doesn’t matter what the value of X was while the creature was on the stack. (2007-10-01)