Prerogativa della Cenerina {1}{R}

Incantesimo

Mentre la Prerogativa della Cenerina entra in gioco, scegli pari o dispari. (0 è pari.)

Ogni creatura con costo di mana convertito del valore scelto ha rapidità.

Ogni creatura che non ha il costo di mana convertito del valore scelto entra in gioco TAPpata.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prerogativa della Cenerina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “chosen value” is either “odd” or “even.” So either creatures with odd mana values enter the battlefield tapped and creatures with even mana values have haste, or vice versa. (2007-10-01)
  • If a creature has X in its mana cost, that X is treated as 0 for the purposes of these effects. It doesn’t matter what the value of X was while the creature was on the stack. (2007-10-01)