Privilège de Cendreline {1}{R}

Enchantement

Au moment où le Privilège de Cendreline arrive en jeu, choisissez pair ou impair. (Zéro est pair.)

Chaque créature ayant un coût converti de mana égal à la valeur choisie a la célérité.

Chaque créature n'ayant pas un coût converti de mana égal à la valeur choisie arrive en jeu engagée.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Privilège de Cendreline:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “chosen value” is either “odd” or “even.” So either creatures with odd mana values enter the battlefield tapped and creatures with even mana values have haste, or vice versa. (2007-10-01)
  • If a creature has X in its mana cost, that X is treated as 0 for the purposes of these effects. It doesn’t matter what the value of X was while the creature was on the stack. (2007-10-01)