Prerrogativa de Cenizeida {1}{R}

Encantamiento

En cuanto la Prerrogativa de Cenizeida entre en juego, elige par o impar. (Cero es par.)

Las criaturas con coste de maná convertido del valor elegido tienen la habilidad de prisa.

Las criaturas sin coste de maná convertido del valor elegido entran en juego giradas.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prerrogativa de Cenizeida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “chosen value” is either “odd” or “even.” So either creatures with odd mana values enter the battlefield tapped and creatures with even mana values have haste, or vice versa. (2007-10-01)
  • If a creature has X in its mana cost, that X is treated as 0 for the purposes of these effects. It doesn’t matter what the value of X was while the creature was on the stack. (2007-10-01)