Dermoplasme {2}{U}

Créature : changeforme

Vol

Mue {2}{U}{U} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Dermoplasme est retourné face visible, vous pouvez mettre en jeu une carte de créature avec la mue de votre main, face visible. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez le Dermoplasme dans la main de son propriétaire.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dermoplasme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)