Dermoplasma {2}{U}

Kreatur — Gestaltwandler

Fliegend

Morph {2}{U}{U} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur spielen. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn das Dermoplasma aufgedeckt wird, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte mit Morph aus deiner Hand aufgedeckt ins Spiel bringen. Falls du dies tust, bringe das Dermoplasma auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dermoplasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)