Dermoplasm {2}{U}

Creature — Shapeshifter

Flying

Morph {2}{U}{U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Dermoplasm is turned face up, you may put a creature card with a morph ability from your hand onto the battlefield face up. If you do, return Dermoplasm to its owner’s hand.

1/1

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dermoplasm:
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)