果敢な一撃 {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

カードを1枚引く。

「戦場にいる者すべてから見える場所に立て。そして全員が忘れぬような一撃を振るえ。」 ――アブザンのカン、アナフェンザ

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 果敢な一撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)