Golpe desafiante {W}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta.

“Sitúate donde todos los combatientes te vean. Ataca de forma que jamás lo olviden”. —Anafenza, kan de los Abzan

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe desafiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)