Colpo Sprezzante {W}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Pesca una carta.

“Ergiti così che l'intero campo di battaglia possa vederti. Colpisci così che nessuno possa mai dimenticare.” —Anafenza, khan degli Abzan

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo Sprezzante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)