Frappe provocatrice {W}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte.

« Tiens-toi là où tous les combattants pourront te voir. Et frappe afin qu'ils n'oublient jamais. » —Anafenza, khan des Abzans

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frappe provocatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)