Golpe Desafiador {W}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

Compre um card.

“Fique onde todos na batalha possam vê-lo. Ataque de modo que eles nunca se esqueçam.” — Anafenza, khan dos Abzan

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe Desafiador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)