跳ね返す掌 {R}{W}

インスタント

このターン、あなたが選んだ発生源1つが次にあなたに与えるダメージを軽減する。これによりダメージが軽減されたなら、跳ね返す掌はその発生源のコントローラーに同じ点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 跳ね返す掌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)