馈击掌 {R}{W}

瞬间

选择一个来源。于本回合中,防止该来源下一次将对你造成的伤害。如果以此法防止伤害,则馈击掌对该来源的操控者造成等量的伤害。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 馈击掌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)