饋擊掌 {R}{W}

瞬間

選擇一個來源。於本回合中,防止該來源下一次將對你造成的傷害。如果以此法防止傷害,則饋擊掌對該來源的操控者造成等量的傷害。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 饋擊掌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)