반격장 {R}{W}

순간마법

이 턴에 당신이 선택한 원천이 당신에게 입힐 다음 피해를 방지한다. 피해를 이렇게 방지하면, 반격장은 그 원천의 조종자에게 방지된 만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반격장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)