Palma bloqueadora {R}{W}

Instantáneo

La próxima vez que una fuente de tu elección fuera a hacerte daño este turno, prevén ese daño. Si se previene daño de esta manera, la Palma bloqueadora hace esa misma cantidad de daño al controlador de esa fuente.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palma bloqueadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)