阿娜芬札传令使 {W}

生物~人类/士兵

延生{2}{W}{2}{W}{T}:在此生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。延生的时机视同法术。)

每当你起动阿娜芬札传令使的延生异能时,将一个1/1白色战士衍生生物放进战场。

1/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿娜芬札传令使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Warrior token is created before the +1/+1 counter is put on Herald of Anafenza. (2014-09-20)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)