アナフェンザの伝令 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

長久{2}{W}{2}{W}, {T}:このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。長久はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

あなたがアナフェンザの伝令の長久能力を起動するたび、白の1/1の戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

1/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アナフェンザの伝令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Warrior token is created before the +1/+1 counter is put on Herald of Anafenza. (2014-09-20)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)