Arauto de Anafenza {W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Sobreviver {2}{W} ({2}{W}, {T}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 nesta criatura. Use sobreviver somente como um feitiço.)

Toda vez que você ativar a habilidade sobreviver de Arauto de Anafenza, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Guerreiro.

1/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arauto de Anafenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Warrior token is created before the +1/+1 counter is put on Herald of Anafenza. (2014-09-20)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)