아나펜자의 전령 {W}

생물 — 인간 병사

버티기 {2}{W} ({2}{W}, {T}: 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 당신은 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 버티기를 활성화할 수 있다.)

당신이 아나펜자의 전령의 버티기 능력을 활성화할 때마다, 1/1 백색 전사 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

1/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아나펜자의 전령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Warrior token is created before the +1/+1 counter is put on Herald of Anafenza. (2014-09-20)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)