Heraldo de Anafenza {W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Supervivencia {2}{W}. ({2}{W}, {T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esta criatura. Activa la habilidad de supervivencia solo como un conjuro.)

Siempre que actives la habilidad de supervivencia de la Heraldo de Anafenza, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Guerrero blanca 1/1.

1/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heraldo de Anafenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Warrior token is created before the +1/+1 counter is put on Herald of Anafenza. (2014-09-20)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)