乙太種劫掠者 {3}{B}

生物~乙太種/浪客

飛行,繫命

當乙太種劫掠者進戰場時,將其他由你操控之永久物上任意數量的+1/+1指示物移到乙太種劫掠者上。

「我不知道那是什麼又屬於誰,但它閃著耀眼光芒,我很想要。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙太種劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-09-20)
  • You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. (2016-09-20)